Faith moves to E1 for her fifth album, “Something About Faith,” and links with a funk doctor, a chef and Tha Doggfather.

On October 5, R&B singer Faith Evans will release her first new studio album in five years. After a brief stop at Capitol Records, the former Bad Boy Records songstress now finds herself at E1 Entertainment. For her fifth album, Something About Faith, the singer will team with rappers such as Snoop Dogg, Redman and the Wu-Tang Clan’s Raekwon.

The tracklisting for Something About Faith is as follows:

1. Something About Faith Intro
2. I Still
3. Way You Move (Album Extended Version) (feat. Snoop Dogg)
4. Gone Already
5. Worth It
6. Real Things
7. Party (feat. Redman)
8. Right Here
9. Your Lover Pt. 1 & Pt. 2
10. Can’t Stay Away (feat. Keisha Cole)
11. Sunshine
12. Everyday Struggle (feat. Raekwon)
13. The Love In Me
14. Change (feat. Mary Mary)
15. Troubled World (feat. Kelly Price & Jessica Reedy)